Saturday, February 05, 2011

Primetime heads to Canton

Deion Sanders and six others are headed to the Pro Football Hall of Fame after the announcement of this year's inductees was made Saturday night.

The full list is Sanders, Marshall Faulk, Shannon Sharpe, Richard Dent, Ed Sabol, Les Richter and Chris Hanburger.

Read more from

Former Jets and Patriots RB Curtis Martin, who IMHO should've made it, did not.

No comments: